There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
I would like to have a mode you can enable where only broken projects are shown on the display.
If there are no broken projects, a nice default screen can be displayed with a message saying everything is OK. This message could be configurable.
Maybe worthwhile to extend this to a mode "Only Show... " and then select the modes to show using checkboxes, i.e. Broken Building Unknown Successful All